Addres

NARVA-Polska Sp. z o.o.
Global Lighting Components
ul. Szamocka 8, 01-748 Warszawa

Phone: +48 22 257 60 40
Fax: +48 22 257 60 41
E-mail: biuro@narva.com.pl

E-mail inquiries (contact for new customers): zo@narva.com.pl

Department of wholesale

Elżbieta Kacprzyk

Manager
tel.: +48 22 257 60 49
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 605 445 464
e-mail: e.kacprzyk@narva.com.pl

Kamil Duda

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 48
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 660 764 696
e-mail: k.duda@narva.com.pl

Michał Mojżuk

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 48
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 728 870 400
e-mail: m.mojzuk@narva.com.pl

Department OEM

Rafał Brodzik

Manager
tel.: +48 22 257 60 5
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 664 014 500
e-mail: r.brodzik@narva.com.pl

Krzysztof Rzepliński

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 50
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 600 818 400
e-mail: k.rzeplinski@narva.com.pl

Krzysztof Kaczorowski

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 50
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 662 284 500
e-mail: k.kaczorowski@narva.com.pl

Arkadiusz Boruch

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 51
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 692 422 100
e-mail: a.boruch@narva.com.pl

Emil Pietrzyk

Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 51
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 661 514 105
e-mail: e.pietrzyk@narva.com.pl

Paulina Moczulska

Lighting Designer
tel.: +48 22 257 60 49
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 664 934 984
e-mail: p.moczulska@narva.com.pl

Our logistics department and sales execution

Zamówienia należy kierować na:

fax: +48 22 257 60 41
e-mail: drs@narva.com.pl

Monika Powroźnik

Manager of Execution Sales/ OEM
tel.: +48 22 257 60 44
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 662 284 600
e-mail: m.powroznik@narva.com.pl

Paulina Pietrasik

Manager for the Support and Development of Sales
tel.: +48 22 257 60 45
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 603 996 790
e-mail: p.pietrasik@narva.com.pl

Anna Jurczuk

Specialist on completion of the sale
tel.: +48 22 257 60 46
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 728 870 300
e-mail: a.jurczuk@narva.com.pl

Warehouse

Katarzyna Witczak

Logistics
tel.: +48 41 260 90 13
fax: +48 41 265 41 15
tel. kom.: +48 530 527 087
e-mail: logistyka@narva.com.pl

Commercial Director

Wojciech Królak

Commercial Director
tel.: +48 22 257 60 47
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 660 400 004
e-mail: w.krolak@narva.com.pl

Bookkeeping

Barbara Sobolewska

Chief Accountant
tel.: +48 22 257 60 40
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 660 400 002
e-mail: ksiegowosc@narva.com.pl

Secretariat

Weronika Koc

Asistant of the Management
tel.: +48 22 257 60 40
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
tel. kom.: +48 660 400 005
e-mail: biuro@narva.com.pl

Management of the company

Marcin Walkowicz

President
tel.: +48 22 257 60 40
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
e-mail: biuro@narva.com.pl

Adam Kiczko

Vice President
tel.: +48 22 257 60 40
fax: +48 22 257 60 41
e-mail: biuro@narva.com.pl